Gran Casino Costa Brava
New Slots Games
New Slots Games

contacts

Av. Vila de Tossa, 27-43
17310 LLORET DE MAR (GIRONA)
+34 972 36 11 66 - SPAIN

Lloret de Mar is a coastal town of Catalunya. Its strategic location, south of the Costa Brava, makes it an ideal meeting point, you can reach us in about two hours flight from every major City in Europe. 

General Info
info@gccb.com
+34972361166


 
   

Casino Info
gaming@gccb.com
+34972361166

Poker Info
poker@gccb.com
+34972361166

Poker Club Info
pokerclub@gccb.com
+34972361166

Restaurant
restaurant@gccb.com
+34972361166

Hotel Reservations
hotel@gccb.com
+34972361166

Spa Reservations
spa@gccb.com
+34972361166

Events/Parties
events@gccb.com
+34972361166

Meetings & Conventions
mice@gccb.com
+34972361166

Player's Club
gccbclub@gccb.com
+34972361166

VIP Services
vip@gccb.com
+34972361166

Media Relations
media@gccb.com
+34972361166

Guest Comments
guests@gccb.com
+34972361166

HHRR
rrhh@gccb.com
 
   

 

HOTEL | DINING | SHOW

 
Check-in
Check-out
Adults:
 
RATE CALENDAR FLIGHT + HOTEL Flight and Hotel MULTI-ROOM
 
Like us on Facebook.Follow us on Twitter.View our videos on YouTube.Google+
 

Agencia Catalana de Turisme

Get your coupon!
* *
*  
 
How do you reward yourself?*
Shopping
Golf
All The Above
Recieve Latest Info, Events & Promotions

Title goes here!